CMO-List of Officers


Name Designation Contact Details
Name Designation Contact Details

Shri Hrishikesh Goswami

Media Adviser to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati :781006

Landphone No(s): 03612237040

Email ID: hrishikeshgoswami2010@gmail.com

Shri Sanjay Lohiya

Commissioner and Secretary to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati

Landphone No(s): 03612237275

Email ID: sanjay.lohiya@gov.in

Shri Vishal Vasant Solanki

Secretary to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612237040

Email ID: cm@assam.gov.in

Shri Tapash Kr. Roy

Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612237325

Email ID: tapashroy4@gov.in

Dr. Deepak Majumdar

Additional Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: drdeepakmajumdar@gov.in

Shri Kanak Ch. Pathak

Deputy Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: kanakchpathak@gov.in

Smt Manisha Chelleng

Deputy Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Email ID: manisha.chelleng@gov.in

Smti. Sharmistha Borah

Deputy Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: sharmistha.borah@gov.in

Shri Prakritish Boruah

Under Secretary

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: prakritish.baruah@gov.in

Shri Mrigesh N Baruah

Principal Private Secretary (PPS) to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612237043

Email ID: mrigesh.baruah@gov.in

Shri Monjit Sonowal

Private Secretary (PS) to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612237043

Email ID: monjit.sonowal@gov.in

Shri Mukul Lahkar

Assistant Private Secretary (APS) to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Mobile No(s): 8638225252

Landphone No(s): 03612730290

Email ID: mukul.lahkar@gov.in

Dr. Kashyap Prakash

Officer on Special Duty (OSD) to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: kashyapprakash8@gmail.com

Sri Ranjit Mazumdar

Officer on Special Duty(OSD) TO CM, PR CELL

Address: Janata Bhawan, CM Block,Dispur-781006

Mobile No(s): 9435043357

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: peenak1274@gmail.com

Shri Kuldip Gayan

Officer on Special Duty(OSD) IT to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati :781006

Mobile No(s): 9854055589

Landphone No(s): 03612237469

Email ID: kuldeep.gayan@gov.in

Shri Kaushik Deka

Officer on Special Duty(OSD)-II IT to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Mobile No(s): 8876527430

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: kaushik.deka@gov.in

Smti.Moonmi Kalita

Assistant Commissioner, Kamrup (M) attached to CMO

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: munmik@gmail.com

Shri Tuhin Hazarika

Personal Assistant (PA) to CM

Address: Janata Bhawan CM Block Dispur, Guwahati : 781006 Assam

Mobile No(s): 9717309865

Landphone No(s): 03612262222

Email ID: tuhin.hazarika@gov.in